2011 Mnet Summer Break 20’s Choice Award


Date: 7th July 2011
Time : 6.00 PM – 9.00 PM (KST)
Location: Walkerhill River Park, Seoul
This is one only awards show that was held during Summer in Korea. This year, the event was hosted by Song Joong Ki and Suzy (Miss A).
So, here are the List Of Winner:
Hot CF Star – IU
Hot Sports Star – Son Yeon Jae
Hot Movie Star Award – Kang So Ra
Hot Variety Star – Yoo Se Yoon
Superstar K Hot Mentor -Lee Seung Chul
Hot Trendy Guy – Kim Min Jun
Hot Balance Star – 2AM
Hot Online (Digital Song) Song – Black & White by G.Na
Hot Trend Musician – f(X)
Hot Campus Goddess – Go Ha Ra
Hot 20’s Voice – Yoo A In
Hot Sixpacks – Cha Seung Won
Hot S-Line – Lee Ha Neul
Hot Performance Star – B2ST
Hot Commedian Guy – BalleriNO
Hot New Star – Suzy
Hot Blue Carpet Star – f(x)
Hot Hallyu Star – KARA
Hot Style Icon – Gong Hyo Jin
Hot Drama Star (Female) – Gong Hyo Jin
Hot Drama Star (Male) – Cha Seung Won
I’m a bit sad because my favorite celebrity Lee Seunggi lost to IU for Hot CF Star Award but it’s OK because my favorite couple from The Greatest Love won for their respective categories! The Greatest Love DAEBAK!

About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in Award and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s