2011 Korea Drama Awards

Congratulations to all winners! I’ve watched most of these drama and I can say that they deserve it 🙂

Daesang: Secret Garden (SBS)

Best Writer: Kim Eun Sook (Secret Garden)

Best Director: Kim Won Suk (Sungkyunkwan Scandal)

Best Actor: Lee Min Ho (City Hunter)

Best Actress: Yeom Jung Ah (Royal Family)

Best Supporting Actor: Joo Sang Wook (Giant, Thorn Bird)

Best Supporting Actress: Lee Yuri (Twinkle Twinkle)

Best Male Newcomer: Kim Soo Hyun (Dream High)

Best Female Newcomer: Im Soo Hyang (New Tales of Giseng, Paradise Ranch)

Cable TV: Jeon Hye Bin (Yacha, OCN)

Popularity Award: Kim Soo Hyun (Dream High)

Hallyu Star Award: Lee Min Ho (City Hunter)

OST Award: Huh Gak (Best Love “Don’t Forget Me”)

Credit: Soompi.com

Picture: As tagged

Joen Suggest:

Secret Garden Received The Grand Prize and The Best Screenwriting.


About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in Award and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2011 Korea Drama Awards

  1. ATKD says:

    Lee min ho!!!! Glad he got the award, despite acknowledging that he isn’t the ‘best’ actor around.

    check out my site at http://www.allthingskdrama.com if you have a moment. It’s still in the works, but any early comments/suggestions are welcome! thanks!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s