Hallyu Star Rain officially joins the army today

Today (11th), Hallyu Star Rain bid farewell to his fans before leaving to begin his military life.

At 1:10 PM, the star arrived at his training camp in Gyeongido, and fans burst into tears when they realized that this would be their last moment together before his hiatus. Over 1500 fans from Korea and overseas gathered to show their love and support.

Bowing deeply, Rain greeted, “Hello everyone. I feel like I’m causing a commotion again because of my enlistment. I’m sorry. I’ll do my best to come back in one piece.” Rain then took off his hat and revealed his military-standard buzzcut. He waved goodbye to his fans cheerfully, before heading in for duty.

Credit: Allkpop

Picture credit: As tagged

Rain, please be safe. After 2 years, I’m sure you will come back as a better man. RAIN Fighting!!!

About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

