Lee Seung Gi reveals the secret to do well in ‘1N2D’

Lee Seung Gi reveals that the most important prerequisite for ‘1 Night 2 Days’ is stamina.

Lee Seung Gi filmed the guest appearance for KBS ‘Yoo Hee Yeol’s Sketch Book’ recently and he spoke in detail about ‘1 Night 2 Days’.

The MC Yoo Hee Yeol said to Lee Seung Gi, “I’m sure you must have seen it on the articles, but I’ve almost been cast as a new member of ’1 Night 2 Days’. Producer Na came by our set and saw my physique and he right away thought I would not make the cut. Did you know that?”.

Lee Seung Gi answered, “producer Na does not consult me on those matters. However, from my experience of having been part of ’1 Night 2 Days’ up until now, I can tell you that you do not need a good sense of humor nor the feel for variety to do well on the show, all you need is excellent stamina”.

Lee Seung Gi added, “I don’t think you could have beared the work load. I think you dodged a bullet. Even I can hardly do anything for days after filming ‘1 Night 2 Days’” and he explained how much it goes into to completing an episode of the program.

‘Yoo Hee Yeol’s Sketch Book’ with Lee Seung Gi will air on the 25th on KBS.

Credit: kpopfever.com
Source: Money Today via Nate

About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in Variety Show and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

