2011 KBS Drama Awards MC’s have been confirmed

Anchorman Jun Hyun Moo, actress Han Hye Jin, and actor Joo Won have been confirmed to co-host the ‘2011 KBS Drama Awards’.

On December 16th, KBS announced, “The ’2011 Drama Awards’ will be a ceremony that honors the dramas of the year. For the event, Jun Hyun Moo, Joo Won, and Han Hye Jin have been cast as MCs.”

Jun Hyun Moo is a representative mufti-entertainer that has been featured in various variety shows. This will be Han Hye Jin’s first time hosting a year-end ceremony, while this will be Joo Won’s first time hosting since debut.

The ‘2011 KBS Drama Awards’ will air on December 31st.

Credit: Allkpop.com
Source + Photos: Dispatch


About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s