Gary, Song Ji Hyo, Lee Seung Gi, Yoo Jae Suk, nominated for SBS Popularity Award

The voting for the ‘Netizen Top Popularity Award’ started on December 20th and will continue through December 29th. The top 5 nominees with the most votes will win the honor of the award on the day of ‘2011 Entertainment Daesang’ live broadcast through SNS voting.

Out of 24 stars that have been nominated, the nominees thought to be the strongest contenders are ‘Running Man’ members Yoo Jae Suk, Gary, and Song Ji Hyo, Strong Heart’ solo MC and multi-talented entertainer Lee Seung Gi, and IU so far.

The MC’s for the ‘2011 Entertainment Daesang’ will be Kim Yong Man, Kim Won Hee, and Shin Bong Sun and it will air live on December 30th at 8:50pm on SBS.

Source: Osen via Nate


About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s