2011 MBC Entertainment Award list of winners

On Dec 29th, the winners for the best entertainers and programs that was produced by MBC was announced at 2011 MBC Entertainment Awards.

The winners were announced as follows:

 Program of the year Award – I’m a Singer

★ Show Variety High Excellence Award (Male) – Yoo Jae Suk (Come to Play, Infinity Challenge).

★ Show Variety High Excellence Award (Female) – Park Mi Sun (World Changing Quiz, We Got Married).

★ Comedy/Sitcom High Excellence Award (Male) – Kim Kab Soo (All My Love)

★ Comedy/Sitcom High Excellence Award – Yoon Yoo Sun (High Kick)

★ Show Variety Excellence Award (Male) – Kim Tae Won (Birth of a Great Star)

★ Show Variety Excellence Award (Female) – Park So Hyun (We Got Married)

★ Comedy/Sitcom Excellence Award (Male) – Yoon Gae Sang (High Kick).

★ Comedy/Sitcom Excellence Award (Female) – Park Ha Sun (High Kick)

★ Singers – Popularity Award – Kim Bum Soo and Park Jung Hyun

★ Comedy/Sitcom Popularity Award – Ahn Nae Sang, Baek Jin Hee, Jo Kwon and Jung Sung Ho

★ Show/Variety Popularity Award – Jung Jae Hyung and Jessica Gomez

★ Best Couple Award – Park Myung Soo and Jung Jun Ha

★ Scriptwriter of the Year award – Yeo Hyun Jun (I am a singer)

★ Radio High Excellence Award – Yang Hee Eun and Kang Suk Woo

★ Radio Excellence Award – Jung Yeob and Yoonha

★ Radio Award – Lee Jin (Good Morning FM)

★ Distinguished Services Award –  Cestebon Friends (a team of veteran singers comprised of Jo Yong Nam, Song Chang Shik, Kim Sae Hwan and Yoon Hyung Joo)

★ PD Award – Yoon Jong Shin and Kim Won Hee.

★ Friendship Award – World Changing Quiz’s (Son Woo Ung Neu, Kim Shin Yong, Jo Hye Ryun, Kim Shin Yong, Lee Kyung Shil)

★ Special Award (Programs) – K Pop Concert and Koica

★ Special Award (MC) – Radio Star Team (Kim Kook Jin, Kim Gura, Yoon Jong Shin, Kyu Hyun, Yoo Sae Yoon) and Music Core team (Yuri and Tiffany)

★ Special Award (Singers) – Super Junior

★ Special Award – Birth of a Great Star 2

 Comedy/Sitcom Rookie Award (Male) : Ko Young Ouk (High Kick)

 Comedy/Sitcom Rookie Award (Female) : Jung Myung Oak (Laugh and Laugh)

 Show/Variety Rookie Award (Male) : Kim Hee Chul (Radio Star)

Show/Variety Rookie Award (Female) : Ham Eun Jung (We Got Married)

Photos credit: As tagged

Congratulations to all winners. 


About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in Award. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s