Lee Seung Gi, “’1N2D’s 6 years, my life shined along with it”

Lee Seung Gi wrote on his official homepage on the 9th under the title, ‘1 Night~~ 2 Days’, “It’s the last filming of ’1 Night 2 Days’ so how should I describe my emotions.. maybe when you have too many thoughts your mind becomes a blank? My emotions feel empty”.

Lee Seung Gi continued, “’1 Night 2 Days’ 6 years, I think my life shined along with it. I’ve learned so much, I’ve grown so much, and I met so many good people”, and he expressed his gratitude.

Continuing, “Some fans have said they’ve gotten the strength to live watching our show and even said it was the joy of their lives, I want to thank these fans and I want to let them know I respect them. We are not great people who can make people feel such way, so I think those who’ve felt that way were people with warm hearts”.

Lee Seung Gi also wrote about his sad feelings of the end, “I may never get to do another program such as this. Maybe it will go down as the variety that made me laugh the most and had the most fun being on”.

“However, I think it would be shameful to remain for reasons of insecurity. In the future I will have to rebuild from ground up once again, but that is the responsibility I have living with the name Lee Seung Gi”.

Finally he said goodbye with these words, “I want to show my appreciation for ’1 Night 2 Days’, it is the end but as if it weren’t, we are saying goodbye but as if we weren’t, we don’t know when we’ll meet again but as if we’ll soon meet up. Everyone! Thank you so much for everything”.

Credit: http://kpopfever.com/2012/02/lee-seung-gi-1n2ds-6-years-my-life-shined-along-with-it/

Source: OSEN via Nate

About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in Variety Show and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

