“The King 2 Hearts” released first teaser

I still don’t have clear vision of “The King 2 Hearts” genre up until now but by watching this trailer, it looks like a serious drama to me…I may be wrong. I hope more trailers will be released soon because I am so attached to this drama! ^^

Check out the trailer below!

Uploaded by jiwonderland0628@YT
Credit: HJW DC

About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in Teaser and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

