The King 2Hearts – The Proposal Video

Perfect. That is the word that appears in my head after watching this scene. And I can say that this is one of my favorite proposal scenes in KDrama that I’ve ever watched. A beautiful place under cherry blossoms. A romantic effect with falling petals. A lovely background song that will live up your mood. Sweet-talks that makes your heart flutter. And the most important thing is our handsome King Jae Ha is there to propose to his Queen-to-be, an amazing woman Kim Hang Ah!

I’m drooling and green with envy! 😛

About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in KDrama and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

