The King 2Hearts – Trending Topic Project (#TK2H)

ATTENTION PLEASE!!

Trending Topic Project will be held tonight for two hours, including 70 minutes of the episode airing time. So the conclusion for TTWW is:

What: #TK2H
When: May, 24th 2012. At 21.25-23.25 KST

UTC/GMT:
12.25-14.25 GMT

Jakarta/Bangkok time:
19.25-21.25

Kuala Lumpur/Singapore Time:
20.25-22.25

Chicago-Central Time zone:
07.25-09.25

Pacific time zone:
04.25-06.25

Advertisements

About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in KDrama and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The King 2Hearts – Trending Topic Project (#TK2H)

  1. jaeshinshikyung says:

    What does this mean???

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s