TK2H’s Eun Shi Kyung won 20’s Booming Star in Mnet 20’s Choice

Congratulations Jo Jeong Suk!

I’m so happy to see him won after gave out an amazing performance in The King 2 Heart as a loyal guard until his last breath. T_T. Check out the video of him receiving the award below!

Video Credit: CapsuleHD13@YT

About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in Award and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to TK2H’s Eun Shi Kyung won 20’s Booming Star in Mnet 20’s Choice

  1. Woohoo excellent!!! I’m so happy that he won!!! He truly deserves the award and I wish him continued success!!! 🙂

  2. jademwong says:

    I love him! I loved him in What’s Up and I loved him even more in The King 2 Hearts. Congrats to an award well earned!

Leave a Reply

