TK2H’s Love is Crying by Lee Seung Gi

My wish to hear Lee Seung Gi sing TK2H’s OST, Love is crying finally granted. I don’t care if you think me bias but I love his version more than original version by K.Will, for me his version is more touching and has more feeling. Well you can see and hear it yourself and decide.

Happy watching!

 

About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in KDrama and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TK2H’s Love is Crying by Lee Seung Gi

  1. Pete says:

    K Will has more sad translation, anyway, Lee S G sings well as he has acted with gorgeous and stunning Ha Ji Won in the series

Leave a Reply

