Ah-ha Wearing Couple Glasses?

Oh my shipping heart flying high again with the latest pictures of Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won who recently went to the play “Father” which starring their respected senior, Lee Soon Jae sunbaenim.

It was reported that Lee Seung Gi went to 4 pm show while Ha Ji Won and other team mates went to 8pm show. Gosh…I wish they watch at the same time! >_<

But my poor shipping heart rejoice again when I saw these photos! ^^

Can you see something special in these photos? I can’t help but smiling looking at Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won’s glasses…it looks very similar even from afar…are they wearing couple glasses?! ONLY THEY KNOW…

P/S: Please forgive my poor shipping heart! lol

Photos Credit: MyDad2012 Twitter , as tagged

About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ah-ha Wearing Couple Glasses?

  1. Sara says:

    Loved this post…my shippie hearties is hoping they are really dating in secret… And why not both are beautiful and not attached to anybody else…what does age matter 🙂

  2. Rosie says:

    Yes. Look like couple glasses to me…hehe
    I miss both King and Queen…thanks for sharing these photos 🙂

Leave a Reply

