Upcoming Drama “I Miss You”

MBC’s “I Miss You” aka “Missing You” has been confirmed to premiere on November 7 . This drama has gained much interest among KDrama fans when Hallyu star Park Yoochun (Rooftop Prince) and Yoon Eun Hye (Princess Hour) confirmed to take on the lead role. Recently, actor Yoo Seung Ho (Warrior Baek Dong So) also agreed to be on board as the other male lead. Hmm…looks like a dream cast team to me and I guess the fandom for this drama are growing rapidly now 🙂

The drama tells the story about a man and a woman with painful memories of their first love. They were separated when they were fifteen but meet again years later with scars of their past love.

Honestly, I have never watched the previous work of this director and writer. So, I really don’t have any idea of their writing and directing style. But looking at the story line and genre of this drama, I must make sure that I have enough stock of tissue boxes because it must be tear jerking when their love and pain’s emotions revealed.

Here are the compilation of teasers that has been released!

Teaser 1

Teaser 2

Video credit: HallyuYoonEunHye, yn1003 @YT

About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in Teaser and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

