2012 KBS Entertainment Awards Winners

On December 22nd, KBS kicked off the year-end awards season with their annual ‘KBS Entertainment Awards’ at the KBS Hall in Yeouido, Seoul. This year the show was hosted by Shin Dong Yup, Lee Ji Ae and Suzy.


Check out the list of winners below:

★ Daesang – Shin Dong Yeop

★ Viewer’s Choice – Gag Concert

★ Best Variety Show MC
– Kim Seung Woo (Male)
– Lee Young Ja (Female)

★ Best Comedian
– Kim Jun Hyun (Male)
– Shin Bo Ra (Female)

★ Excellent Variety
– Cultwo (Male)
– Hwang Shin Hye (Female)

★ Excellent Comedian
– Huh Kyung Kwan, Jung Tae Ho (Male)
– Kim Ji Min (Female)

★ Special Award
– Kim Young Ho

★ Best Teamwork
– Qualifications of Men

★ Achievement Award
– The late Kim In Hyup (Bandmaster of National Song Talent Show)

★ Best Idea
– Gag Concert: Brave Guys

★ Best Entertainer
– Shin Hyeon Jun (Information, Entertainment)
– Yoo Hee Yeol (Music)
– Cha Tae Hyun (Show, Variety)

★ Best Writer
– Show Variety: Choi Jae Young (1 Night, 2 Days)
– Comedy: Jo Ye Hyun (Gag Concert)

★ Best New Variety MC
– Ju Won, Joo Sang Wook (Male)
– Suzy (Female)

★ Best New Comedian
– Kim Gi Ri (Male)
– Park So Young (Female)

★ Radio DJ Award
– Lee Hyun Woo

Source: enewsworld
Photo Credit: Dcinside


About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in Award. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s