2012 SBS Drama Awards Winners

On December 31st, SBS 2012 Drama Awards was held in the SBS center in Sangamdong, Seoul, to honor the best drama and mini series, actor and actress for their commitment and hard work. This year the event were hosted by Lee Dong Wook and Jung Ryeo Won.


Check out the list of winners below:

★ Daesang – Son Hyun Joo (The Chaser)


★ Producer Award
– Park Geun Hyung (The King of Dramas)
– Chae Si Ra (Five Fingers)

★ Best Excellence Award(Mini Series)
– Lee Min Ho (Faith)
– Jung Ryeo Won (Salaryman)


★ Best Excellence Award (Drama Special)
– So Ji Sub (Ghost)
– Han Ji Min (Rooftop Prince)

★ Best Excellence Award (Weekend Series)
– Jang Dong Gun (A Gentleman’s Dignity)
– Kim Ha Neul (A Gentleman’s Dignity)

★ Excellence Award (Mini Series)
– Kim Sang Joong (The Chaser)
– Kim Sung Ryeong (The Chaser)

★ Excellence Award (Drama Special)
– YJ’s Yoochun (Rooftop Prince)
– Jung Yoo Mi (Rooftop Prince)

★ Excellence Award (Weekend Series)
– Kim Soo Ro (A Gentleman’s Dignity)
– Shin Eun Kyung (Still You)

★ Special Acting Award (Mini Series)
– Lee Duk Hwa (Salaryman)
– Jang Shin Young (The Chaser)

★ Special Acting Award (Drama Special)
– Kwak Do Won (The Chaser)
– Lee Jin (The Great Seer)

★ Special Acting Award (Weekend Series)
– Kim Min Jong (A Gentleman’s Dignity)
– Lee Jong Hyuk (A Gentleman’s Dignity)
– Kim Jung Nan (A Gentleman’s Dignity)

★ Best Couple Award
– Kim Min Jong & Yoon Jin Yi (A Gentleman’s Dignity)
– JYJ’s Yoochun & Han Ji Min (Rooftop Prince)


★ Viewer Popularity Award
– Yoochun (Rooftop Prince)
– Kim Ha Neul (A Gentleman’s Dignity)

★ Teens Award
– Yoochun & Han Ji Min (Rooftop Prince)
– Jang Dong Gun & Kim Ha Neul (A Gentleman’s Dignity)
– So Ji Sub (Ghost)
– Shin Eun Kyung (Still You)
– Son Hyun Joo (The Chaser)
– Jung Ryeo Won (Salaryman)
– Lee Min Ho (Faith)
– Chae Si Ra (Five Fingers)

★ New Star Award
– SHINee’s Minho (To the Beautiful You)
– Lee Hyun Woo (To the Beautiful You)
– f(x)’s Sulli (To the Beautiful You)
– Go Joon Hee (The Chaser)
– Park Hyo Joo (The Chaser)
– CNBLUE’s Jonghyun (A Gentleman’s Dignity)
– Yoon Jin Yi (A Gentleman’s Dignity)
– Girls’ Generation’s Yuri (Fashion King)
– Park Se Young (Faith)
– Jung Eun Woo (Five Fingers)

★ Achievement Award – Writer Kim Eun Sook (A Gentleman’s Dignity)

Photos credit as tagged: 1, 2, 3 

Congratulations to all winners!


About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in Award and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s