Lee Yeon-hee cameo in Gu Family Book

LYH

I’m still not clear about her role in Gu Family Book and whether she is confirmed for that role or not. But I don’t feel that excited with this news. First, I’m not her fan. Second, she just a plain actress to me. None of her acting in her previous dramas impress me. Err…honestly, I only watched two of her dramas which is “Paradise Ranch”…so boring and “Ghost”…I only watch it because of So Ji Sub and I love the storyline. May be she was good in other dramas that I never watch…but I doubt it.

Hmm…it seems like nothing about this drama really encouraged me to watch it yet except the fact that Lee Seung Gi as the lead actor. Someone please slap me! >,<

Image: Source

About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in KDrama and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

