Lee Seung Gi Greets Us As Choi Kang Chi

KC

Pheww…I can finally hear a sound of relief coming out from my lung after I see Lee Seung Gi’s image for his new character in Gu Family Book, Choi Kang Chi. Do you want to play hide and seek with your noona Seunggi-ah?!

KC1

He looks so cute and naughty with that ponytail. Thanks to the stylist for not giving him long hair/wig. It’s not Seung Gi will look bad with long hair but it just too normal for male characters in Saeguk dramas…too boring.

KC3

Most importantly, he looks adorable enough in my eyes with this style that makes me feel like pinch his cheek when he smiles. Cuteness overload!

KC5

Now I really hope the drama will do well and everyone will put their mind and heart in making a good quality drama because I’m sure my dongsaeng will do the same. This is not a one person act but it’s about a teamwork. One for all and all for one (was wondering what will be the tagline for The Huntresses’s female warriors, Ha Ji Won’s new movie if there is any).

KC4

Suzy, you better be good if you don’t want this noona to hunt you in your dreams with water gun!

KC2

I’m all set now. Bring it on. Gu Family BookFighting!!!

Photo Source

About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in KDrama and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

