Gu Family Book’s Seo Hwa & Wol Ryung Happy Moments

Yes, their love was short but it was also the sweetest and happiest moments in their live. Even though, it was shattered by Seo Hwa’s ultimate betrayal but because of her, I can see Wol Ryung’s smiles. She tamed a beastly creature by nature and made him into a gentle bunny. I only want to remember that moments (but honestly, Wol Ryung’s face who was seriously ill before turning into shining blue bubbles always comes in my mind…haishh) and I will cherish their love for them.

GuFamilyBook2-8GuFamilyBook2-1GuFamilyBook2-2GuFamilyBook2-3GuFamilyBook2-4GuFamilyBook2-5

Oh my cutie bunny beast, I’m gonna miss your smiles…

About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in KDrama and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gu Family Book’s Seo Hwa & Wol Ryung Happy Moments

  1. Lee Yeon Hee says:

    I just finished the 1st episode!
    I’m loving this drama! Oh it’s so amazing =D
    Thanks for this beautiful post, gonna miss them too!

Leave a Reply

