49th Baeksang Arts Awards 2013 Winners Revealed [Videos]


South Korea’s leading comprehensive visual arts awards, the Baeksang Arts Awards finally reveals the winners of the 49th Baeksang Arts Awards 2013 for Television and movies.

49th baeksang arts awards 2013

Ryu Seung Ryong (Miracle From Room 7) and Yoo Jae Suk (Running Man and Infinite Challenge) won the Daesang Awards in movie and television sections respectively. Notably, Park Yoochun received his 3rd Baeksang Popularity Award for Missing You. He won same recognition last 2 years ago for his stints on Sungkyunkwan Scandal and Miss Ripley.

SBS action drama The Chaser is the biggest winner on TV section garnering 3 awards.

Here’ the Full List of Winners of Baeksang Awards 2013


  • Daesang Award: Ryu Seung Ryong “Miracle From Room 7”
  • Best Picture: Masquerade
  • Best Director: Choo Chang-Min “Masquerade”
  • Best Actor: Ha Jung Woo “Berlin File”
  • Best Actress: Kim Min Hee “Temperature of Love”
  • Best Supporting Actor: Ma Dong Seok “Neighbors”
  • Best Supporting Actress: Jo Eun…

View original post 219 more words


About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in Award. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s