2013 KBS Entertainment Awards Winners

Just like a tradition, KBS kicked off the year-end awards season with their annual ‘KBS Entertainment Awards’ on 21st December 2013. This year, the show was hosted by Shin Dong Yup accompanied by Go Hara and Seo In Guk.


Kim Joon Ho became “The Man of The Night” when awarded The Grand Award (Daesang) for the first time in his career. Congratulations!

Check out the list of winners below:

★ Grand Award (Daesang)
Kim Joon Ho

★ Best Program
Gag Concert

★ Best Variety Show MC Award
Female : Park Mi Sun (Happy Together & Mamamia)
Male : Cha Tae Hyun (1N2D)

★Excellence Variety Show MC Award
Female :  Park Eun Young (Entertainment News & Vitamin)
Male :  Cultwo (Hello)

★Best Comedian Award
Female :  Kim Ji Min (Gag Concert & Mammamia)
Male :  Kim Joon Hyun (Human Condition & Gag Concert)

★ Excellence Comedian Award
Female : Kim Min Kyung (Gag Concert)
Male : Yoo Min Sang (Gag Concert)

★ Experimentation Award
Human Condition

★ Mobile TV Popularity Award
The Return of Superman

★ Best Teamwork Award
Cool Kiz On The Block

★ Best Entertainer Award
Variety Show : Chang Min (Cool Kiz On The Block) & Choo Sung Hoon (The Superman of Return)
Information & Entertainment Program : Kim Jong Kook (Escape From Danger No 1) & Moon Hee Jun (Immortal Song 2)

Special Segment

★ Catchphrase Award
Jo Dal Hwan

★ Eating Award
Yoo Jae Suk

★ Antique Rookie Award
Kang Ho Dong
Mothers From Mamamia

★ Special Program Award
Singing Stage – Germany Stage

★ Producer’s Special Award
Lee Hwi Jae

★ Best Idea Award
Hwanghae Team (Gag Concert)

★ Special Award
Kang Seung Won

★ Lifetime Achievement Award
Jang Byung Min

★ Radio DJ Award
Jang Yoon Joo

★ Best Writer
Comedy : Lee Sang Duk (Gag Concert)
Variety Show : Lee Hyun Sook (Entertainment News)

★ Best New Variety Show MC
Female : Sistar’s Bora (Music Bank)
Male : John Park (Cool Kiz On The Block)

★ Best New Comedian
Female : Ahn So Mi (Gag Concert)
Male : Lee Moon Jae (Gag Concert)

* No trophy given to the winners of Special Segment categories…only big applause from audience 🙂


About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in Award. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s