2013 MBC Entertainment Awards Winners

MBC kicked off their annual award ceremonies with MBC Entertainment Awards on 29th December 2013, and the top award (Daesang) goes to their hit program “Dad, Where Are You Going”. Congratulations!


Check out the full list of winners below:

Check out the list of winners below:

★ Daesang – ‘Dad, Where Are You Going’ team

★ Male Top Excellence Award
Jung Hyung Don (Infinity Challenge)
Kim Soo Ro (Real Men)

★ Female Top Excellence Award
Park Mi Sun (Quiz to Change the World, We Got Married)

★ Artist Most Popular Award

★ MC Most Popular Award
Seo Kyung Suk (Real Men)
Kim Gu Ra (Radio Star)

★ Show Variety Most Popular Award
Noh Hong Chul (Infinity Challenge)
Defconn (I Live Alone)
Jang Hyuk (Real Men)

★ Viewer’s Choice Most Popular Program
Infinity Challenge

★ Show Variety Excellence Award
So Yi Hyun (Section TV Entertainment Relay)
Lee So Yeon (We Got Married)
Sung Dong Il (Dad, Where Are You Going)
Kim Kwang Kyu (I Live Alone)

★ Comedy Excellence Award
Choi Sul Ah (Fallen Into Comedy)
Hong Ka Ram (Fallen Into Comedy)

★ Friendship Award
Kim Yong Gun (I Live Alone)
Cho Hyung Ki (Quiz To Change the World)

★ PD Award
Kim Sung Joo (Dad, Where Are You Going)
Seo Kyung Suk (Real Men)

★ Best Couple
Jung Hyung Don, G-Dragon (Infinity Challenge)
★ Radio Top Excellence Award – Kim C, Cho Jangchi

★ Radio Top Excellence Award
Shindong (Shindong’s Shim Shim Ta Pa)
Kim Shin Young (Morning Hope Song Kim Shin Young)

★ Radio Excellence Award
Jun Hyun Moo (Good Morning FM)
Park Jun Hyung (Park Jun Hyung & Ryu Chae Young’s Live Good Weekend)
Ryu Chae Young (Park Jun Hyung & Ryu Chae Young’s Live Good Weekend)

★ Radio Newcomer Award
Yiruma (Yiruma’s Golden Disk)

★ Special Award
Kim Min Kook (Dad, Where Are You Going)
Yoon Hoo (Dad, Where Are You Going)
Song Jia (Dad, Where Are You Going)
Sung Joon (Dad, Where Are You Going)
Lee Joon Soo (Dad, Where Are You Going)

★ Star of the Year
Yoon Min Soo (Dad, Where Are You Going)
Song Jong Kook (Dad, Where Are You Going)
Lee Jong Hyuk (Dad, Where Are You Going)
Ryu Soo Young (Real Men)
Son Jin Young (Real Men)
Taemin (We Got Married)
Na-Eun (We Got Married)
Jung Joon Young (We Got Married)
Yoon Han (We Got Married)

★ Writer of the Year
Shin Myung Jin (Real Men)

★ Achievement Award
Lee Mi Ja

★ Comedy Male/Female Newcomer
Mang Seung Ji (Fallen Into Comedy)
Park Hyun Jung (Fallen Into Comedy)
Do Dae Woong (Fallen Into Comedy)

★ Show Variety Male/Female Newcomer Award
Kim So Hyun (Show! Music Core)
Jung Yoo Mi (We Got Married)
Park Hyung Sik (Real Men)
Sam Hammington (Real Men)


About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in Award. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s