2013 SBS Entertainment Awards Winners

I know this post came out late but better late than never 😉

On 30th December 2013, SBS Entertainment Award has been held and the grand award of the night has been awarded to Kim Byung Man  from “Law Of The Jungle”. I was so happy to see Running Man members won their respective awards especially Ace Jihyo who received the Top Excellence Award for her amazing job as Ace Jihyo.


Check out the full list of winners below.

★ Grand Award (Daesang)
Kim Byung Man (Law Of The Jungle)

★ Top Excellence Award (MC)
Female: Song Ji Hyo (Running Man)
Male: Lee Kyung Kyu (Healing Camp)

★ Top Excellence Award (Program)
Running Man

★ Excellence Award
Female: Sung Yuri (Healing Camp)
Male: Kim Jong Gook and Haha (Running Man)

★ Excellence Award (Programs)
Variety Shows: K-Pop Star Season 3
Talk Shows: Healing Camp

★ PD Awards
Radio Programs: Cultwo (Cultwo 2PM Escape)
TV Programs: Kang Ho Dong (Star King & Barefoot Friends)

★ Friendship Award
Lee Kwang Soo (Running Man)
Ryu Dam (Law Of the Jungle)

★ Popularity Award
Kim Sung Soo & Jo Yeo Jung (Law Of The Jungle)

★ Best Staff Award- “Law of the Jungle” Team

★ Best Couple Award
Lee Hwi Jae and Jang Yoon Jung (Challenge 1000 Songs)

★ Best Entertainer Award
Park Joon Kyu, Kim Jong Min and Kwang Hee (Star King)

★ Best Challenge Award
Ahn Jung Hwan and Oh Jong Hyuk (Law of the Jungle)

★ SBS Announcer Award
Kim Min Ji

★ Radio DJ Awards
Jung Sun Hee (Power FM)
Noh Sa Yeon and Lee Sung Mi (Love FM)

★ Services to Society Award
Racing Heart Team

★ Scriptwriter Award
Documentary Show: Jo Jung Eun (Partners)
Variety Show: Jo Gipeum (Law Of The Jungle)
Radio Award: Kang E Mo (Chae Bak Ho’s Radio Show)

★ Best Team Work Award
Star Junior Show Team

★ Best Family Award
Star Couple Show Team

★ Top Excellence Award (Comedy)
Uncle Jong Gi and Just Because Of Friendship (Smile People)

★ Excellence Award (Comedy)
Ahn Si Woo and Nam Ho Yeon (Smile People)

★ Rookie Award
Variety Show: Ham Ik Byung (Star Couple Show)
Comedy: Kim Jung Hwan (Smile People)
MC: Girls’ Generation‘s Sooyoung (Night of TV Entertainment)

Congratulations to all winners!

Photos: Soompi


About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in Award and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s