Ha Ji Won Release A New Single, Now In This Place

NowInPlace-HJW

Ha Jiwon dedicated this beautiful song to all of her fans! She may not be the best vocalist but this is the best gift to her fans.  With her vast experience as an actress, she successfully delivered her emotions because I can feel her heart in this song. Thank you Jiwon-shi for this precious gift. Check out the romanization and translation lyric below.

illeongineun geurimja hoksi geudaen aninji
That flickering shadow, is that you?
neomu neujeotnayo
Is it too late?
najimakhan moksori, jebal geudae sumgyeorigil
That low voice, I hope it’s you breathing
tto baraeyo
I hope once more

geuriwo, manhi bogopaseo geudael chatjiman
I miss you so much that I look for you
kkumsoge jamsi meomulda eodil gasina
But you stay in my dreams for a bit and go away

saranghaeyo
I love you

moseubmanirado jebal, nae mam ane dameuryeo haedo
Please, if only I can put your image inside my heart
geudaeye nunbitbyeolbit cheoreom chagawo
Your eyes are as cold as the starlight
ijeseoya apawayo
Now I am finally hurting

orasineun geu sonjit hoksi geudae aninji
The beckoning gesture, is that you?
nan kidaehaeyo
I put my hopes up high
nareul chatneun moksori, jebal geudae sumgyeorigil
The voice that looks for me, I hope it’s you breathing
kidohaeyo
I pray

geuriwo, manhi bogopaseo geudael chatjiman
I miss you so much that I look for you
kkumsoge jamsi meomulda eodil gasina
But you stay in my dreams for a bit and go away

saranghaeyo
I love you

moseubmanirado jebal, nae mam ane dameuryeo haedo
Please, if only I can put your image inside my heart
geudaeye nunbitbyeolbit cheoreom chagawo
Your eyes are as cold as the starlight
ijeseoya apawayo
Now I am finally hurting

gasi bakhin nae maeume geudae osimyeon
If you come into my thorn pierced heart
dasi hanbeon geu jariro doragandamyeon
If we go back to that place once again
geudaereul pume ana gaseum apado
I will hold you in my embrace even if it hurts
majimak jinsim dahae gobaekhalkkeyo
I will confess with my last sincere heart

saranghaeyo
I love you

moseubmanirado jebal nae mam ane dameuryeo haedo
Please, if only I can put your image inside my heart

huwehaji anha dasi doragandamyeon
I won’t regret if we go back
saranghaeyo saranghaeyo
I love you, I love you

na jigeum itneun i jarie
Now in this place
geudae sarang meomun jarie
This place where your love lingers

Romanized by Joencorner
Translation Lyric by Popgasa

About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in Lyrics and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

