Welcome Back Mongi!


Mongi is back!!! Yes…our wild monkey is back with a new full album titled, ‘Miss Me or Diss Me‘ in 5 years! I am glad he mustered the courage to reach out to his fans again through music.

I knew him as Lee Seunggi’s hyung in 1N2D and slowly started to like his songs. Among his songs that became my favorite and always included in my playlist are I Love You Oh Thank You, Sick Enough to Die (ft Mellow), Bubble Love (ft Seo In Young) and Circus. And now, it feel so good to be able listen to his songs (new songs) again.

Mongiyah fighting!!!

Miss Me or Diss Me Tracklist:
1. The Happiest Time Of My Life – MC Mong (Feat. Huh Gak)
2. Miss Me Or Diss Me – MC Mong (Feat. Jin Sil of Mad Soul Child) [Full Audio]
3. 마음 단단히 먹어 – MC Mong (Feat. Ailee)
4. New York – MC Mong (Feat. Baek Ji Young)
5. Let’s Run Away – MC Mong) (Feat. Lyn)
6. Faulty Fan – MC Mong(Feat. Gary, Hyorin of SISTAR)
7. What Could I Do – MC Mong (Feat. Bumkey)
8. 격정적인 열애설 – MC Mong (Feat. The Channels)
9. 0904 – MC Mong
10. Sick To Death Part.2 – MC Mong (Feat. Sweden Laundry)
11. Whatever – MC Mong (Feat. Minah)
12. My Love – MC Mong (Feat. Sung Yoo Jin)
13. E.R – MC Mong (Feat. The Channels)



About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s