2014 MBC Entertainment Awards Winners

CONGRATULATIONS to Yoo Jae Suk for winning his second daesang in year 2014. Check out the full list of winners below:


★ Daesang
Yoo Jae Suk (Infinite Challenge)

★ Viewers Choice Best Program
Infinite Challenge

★ Top Excellence Award – Music/Talk Show
Kim Gook Jin (Radio Star)
Yoon Jong Shin

★ Top Excellence Award – Variety Shows
Jung Jun Ha (Infinite Challenge)
Seo Kyung Seok (Real Men)

★ Excellence Award – Music/Talk Show
Kyuhyun (Radio Star)
Kim/park Seul Gi (Section TV Entertainment)

★ Excellence Award – Variety Shows
Ra Mi Ran (Real Men)
Hong Jin Young (We Got Married)
Park Gun Hyung (Real Men)
Jeon Hyun Moo (I Live Alone)

★ Special Award – Music/Talk Show
Kim Gura

★ Special Award – Variety Shows
Ahn Jung Hwan (Dad, Where Are You Going)
Hong Eun Hee (Real Men)

★ Special Award – Singers

★ Special Award – MC
Kim Sung Joo (Dad, Where Are You Going)

★ Special Award – Best Teamwork
I Live Alone Team

★ Friendship Award
Real Men’s Sam Hammington, Kim Soo Ro, Seo Kyung Suk

★ PD Award
Jung Woong In (Dad, Where Are You Going)
Ha Ha (Infinite Challenge)

★ Writer Award
Kim Tae Hee (Radio Star)

★ Best Couple Award
Kim So Eun and Song Jae Rim (We Got Married)

★ Top Excellence – Radio Award
Jung Kyung Mi, Park Jun Hyung, Jung Ji Young

★ New Star of the Year Award
Kangnam, Fabian, Yook Jong Hwan (I Live Alone)
Hong Jong Hyun, Nam Goong Min, Kim So Eun (We Got Married)
Im Hyun Joon ( Real Men)

★ Rookie of the Year – Radio

★ Popularity Award
Yoon Hu, Jung Se Yoon, Kim Min Yul, Im Chan Hyung, Ahn Li Hwan, Sung Bin (Dad, Where Are You Going)

★ Popular Singer Award

★ Popular Variety Show Award
My Tutor Friend’s Kim Sung Ryung
I Live Alone’s Kim Kwang Kyu

★ Popular Music/Talk Show Award
Zico, Minho, Kim So Hyun (Show Music Core)

★ Top Rating Award
Real Men’s special female soldier episode

★ Newcomer Award
Yura and Song Jae Rim (We Got Married 4)
Hyeri and Henry (Real Men)


About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in Award. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s