[Artwork] The King 2 Hearts: Princess Jae Shin & Si Kyung Moments

I love this song and I hope it will be included in TK2H OST…:)

Enjoy!

You’ll always be in a part of my heart, like a shadow…Jae Shin.

About joenjohana

Everything about KDrama
This entry was posted in Fanmade and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to [Artwork] The King 2 Hearts: Princess Jae Shin & Si Kyung Moments

  1. jaeshinshikyung says:

    My most favourite couple!!! I just love seeing these 2 together!!! They’re so cute 🙂
    And their scenes together are so romantic!!!

  2. jaeshinshikyung says:

    Thank you so very much for these lovely pics of our most favourite couple…Commander Eun Shi Kyung & Princess Lee Jae Shin 🙂
    They make such a beautiful couple and all of their scenes together were so absolutely romantic 🙂
    I will never forget them…they will live on in my heart forever!!!

  3. i love them ❤

    even though in the last part they didn't see each other but the only thing is eun shi kyung loves the beautiful princess lee jae sin.. ❤

    • So true!!! In my opinion the love story between Eun Shi Kyung & Princess Lee Jae Shin was much more beautiful that Lee Jae Ha-Kim Hang Ah

      • nina says:

        couldn’t agree more.. i cry every time i watch their scenes.. each scene.. very tragic.. i love how they met too and shi kyung’s affectionate towards the princess

      • Princess Lee Jae Shin & Commander Eun Shi Kyung are now my all-time favourtie K-Drama couple!!! 🙂
        Lee Yoon Ji & Jo Jung Suk are now my all-time FAVOURITE Korean star pair!!! 🙂
        And I really can’t wait to see them paired together on-screen again!!! 🙂

  4. Pete says:

    Beautiful Ha Ji Won and dashing Lee Seung Gi the most charismatic, romantic and perfect couple in TK2H….Best royal honey bees couple!

  5. nailfish says:

    love so much this couple,,
    so romantic + sad story,,,

    i never boried to see them in this drama,,,

    bravooo !!
    fighting,,,

Leave a comment