2015 KBS Drama Awards Winners

I am surprised when KBS awarded the daesang to two winners this year. They might have a good reason but for me, it’s a wise decision. Congratulations to Ko Du Shim and Kim Soo Hyun for winning the Daesang!

2015KBSDramadaesang

Check out the full list of winner below:

★ Grand Award / Daesang
Ko Du Shim (All About My Mom)
Kim Soo Hyun (Producer)

★ Top Excellence Award
So Ji Sub (Oh My Venus)
Chae Shi Ra (Unkind Ladies)

★ Excellence Award (Full Length Drama)
Kim Tae Woo (Jingbirok)
Kim Kap Soo (All About My Mom)
Eugene (All About My Mom)

★ Excellence Award (Full Length Drama)
Kim Tae Woo (Jingbirok)
Kim Kap Soo (All About My Mom)
Eugene (All About My Mom)

★ Excellence Award (Mid-Length Drama)
Jang Hyuk (The Merchant :Gaekju 2015)
Kim Min Jung (The Merchant :Gaekju 2015)

★ Excellence Award (Mini Series)
Cha Tae Hyun (Producer)
Shin Min Ah (Oh My Venus)

★ Excellence Award (Daily Drama)
Im Ho (The Stars Are Shining)
Kwak Si Yang (All is Well)
Han Chae Ah (You Are the Only One)
Kang Byul (Save the Family)

★ Best Couple Award
Kim Soo Hyun & Cha Tae Hyun (Producer)
So Ji Sub & Shin Min Ah (Oh My Venus)
Yook Sung Jae & Kim So Hyun  (Who Are You : School 2015)
Jang Hyuk & Han Chae Ah (The Merchant :Gaekju 2015)

★ PD Award
Kim Hye Ja (Unkind Ladies)

★ Netizen Award
Kim Soo Hyun (Producer)
Kim So Hyun (Who Are You : School 2015)

★ Best New Actor/Actress Award
Yeo Jin Go0 (Orange Marmalade)
Kim So Hyun (Who Are You : School 2015)
Chae Soo Bin (House of Bluebird & Cheer Up!)

★ Popularity Award
Park Bo Gum (I Remember You)
Nam Joo Hyuk (Who Are You : School 2015)
Kim Seolhyun (Orange Marmalade)
Jo Bo Ah (All About My Mom)

★ Best Supporting Actor/Actress
Kim Gyoo Cheol (Jingbirok)
Park Bo Gum (I Remember You)
Kim Seo Hyung (Assembly)
Uhm Hyun Kyung (All is Well / House of Bluebirds)

★ One-Act Play Award
Bong Tae Gyu (Drama Special – Train Don’t Stop at Noryangjin Station)
Kim Young Ok (Snowy Road)
Lee Ha Na (Drama Special – Fake Family)

★ Child Actor Award
Choi Kwon Soo
Kim Hyang Gi

About joenjohana

I'm crazy about Kdrama, Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won.
This entry was posted in Award. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2015 KBS Drama Awards Winners

  1. Pingback: KBS Drama Award: premiados e apresentações

Leave a Reply

