2015 KBS Drama Awards Winners

I am surprised when KBS awarded the daesang to two winners this year. They might have a good reason but for me, it’s a wise decision. Congratulations to Ko Du Shim and Kim Soo Hyun for winning the Daesang!

2015KBSDramadaesang

Check out the full list of winner below:

★ Grand Award / Daesang
Ko Du Shim (All About My Mom)
Kim Soo Hyun (Producer)

★ Top Excellence Award
So Ji Sub (Oh My Venus)
Chae Shi Ra (Unkind Ladies)

★ Excellence Award (Full Length Drama)
Kim Tae Woo (Jingbirok)
Kim Kap Soo (All About My Mom)
Eugene (All About My Mom)

★ Excellence Award (Full Length Drama)
Kim Tae Woo (Jingbirok)
Kim Kap Soo (All About My Mom)
Eugene (All About My Mom)

★ Excellence Award (Mid-Length Drama)
Jang Hyuk (The Merchant :Gaekju 2015)
Kim Min Jung (The Merchant :Gaekju 2015)

★ Excellence Award (Mini Series)
Cha Tae Hyun (Producer)
Shin Min Ah (Oh My Venus)

★ Excellence Award (Daily Drama)
Im Ho (The Stars Are Shining)
Kwak Si Yang (All is Well)
Han Chae Ah (You Are the Only One)
Kang Byul (Save the Family)

★ Best Couple Award
Kim Soo Hyun & Cha Tae Hyun (Producer)
So Ji Sub & Shin Min Ah (Oh My Venus)
Yook Sung Jae & Kim So Hyun  (Who Are You : School 2015)
Jang Hyuk & Han Chae Ah (The Merchant :Gaekju 2015)

★ PD Award
Kim Hye Ja (Unkind Ladies)

★ Netizen Award
Kim Soo Hyun (Producer)
Kim So Hyun (Who Are You : School 2015)

★ Best New Actor/Actress Award
Yeo Jin Go0 (Orange Marmalade)
Kim So Hyun (Who Are You : School 2015)
Chae Soo Bin (House of Bluebird & Cheer Up!)

★ Popularity Award
Park Bo Gum (I Remember You)
Nam Joo Hyuk (Who Are You : School 2015)
Kim Seolhyun (Orange Marmalade)
Jo Bo Ah (All About My Mom)

★ Best Supporting Actor/Actress
Kim Gyoo Cheol (Jingbirok)
Park Bo Gum (I Remember You)
Kim Seo Hyung (Assembly)
Uhm Hyun Kyung (All is Well / House of Bluebirds)

★ One-Act Play Award
Bong Tae Gyu (Drama Special – Train Don’t Stop at Noryangjin Station)
Kim Young Ok (Snowy Road)
Lee Ha Na (Drama Special – Fake Family)

★ Child Actor Award
Choi Kwon Soo
Kim Hyang Gi

About joenjohana

Everything about KDrama
This entry was posted in Award. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to 2015 KBS Drama Awards Winners

  1. Pingback: KBS Drama Award: premiados e apresentações

Leave a comment